Hotline : 

Current Position : Home > BOC MACAU > e-Banking

BOC Online Banking(Personal Services)

Equipped with advanced internet security application and user-friendly interface, BOC Online Banking (Personal Services), namely BOCNET (Personal), is a one-stop solution for general customers to manage banking accounts and financial investments easily, at anytime, anywhere.

BOC Online Banking(Corporate Services)

Combined the strength of advanced technology with secure internet security application, BOCNET (Corp.) provides corporate customers flexibility and convenience to manage various financial transactions and to enquire the account status any time beyond geographic boundaries, enabling you to enhance the effectiveness in corporate capital management and operational efficiency and to act fast in an ever changing market.

BOC Online Banking(Financial Institutions)

BOC Online Banking (Financial Institutions), namely BOCNET (Financial Institutions), offers self-service functionality, security and usability financial institution customers expect.

BOC Direct

「BOC Direct」 provides general banking and investment services through the mobile network. The simple and user-friendly interface gives you 24-hour personal service and flexibility to manage your banking operations. The stronger services of BOC Direct include QR Code Payment, Red Packets, Online Account Opening and Online Loan Application. BOC Direct also integrates various financial investment products, payment services and online service scenarios, so that BOC Direct users will enjoy all-round financial services with just a smart phone in hand. With BOC Direct, you can enjoy secure, simple and convenient services and get the latest information for your everyday banking needs.

Service Hotline (Telephone Banking Services)

BOC Service Hotline 888 95566 offers you convenience to manage bank accounts, credit cards and various financial investments and to obtain BOC premium promotions and other banking service enquiries via interactive voice response or by talking to our customer.

服務熱線:

当前位置:首页 > 電子銀行

中銀e網(個人)

中銀e網(個人)為您提供穩妥交易安全機制、操作便利的特點,讓您不受地域及時空限制,進行全方位的理財或投資交易。國際標準的加密技術,全面保障網上交易的安全。

中銀e網(企業)

中銀e網(企業)為您提供24小時無地域限制的銀行服務。讓您隨心隨身、安全便捷地管理公司資金,助您提升企業營運效率,第一時間快速響應市場變化所帶商機。

中銀e網(金融機構)

中國銀行網上銀行金融機構服務(簡稱中銀e網(金融機構))是專為金融機構量身訂做的網上服務功能,讓金融同業之間也能通過互聯網享受快速、高效的服務辦理方式。

中銀直銷銀行

「中銀直銷銀行」是以手提電話等設備透過移動互聯網功能處理各項銀行業務及投資理財的24小時隨身服務平台,其創新功能包括二維碼支付、電子紅包、線上開戶和貸款申請等;中銀直銷銀行還整合了各類金融投資、民生政務繳費等產品和服務場景,讓使用者憑一部智能手機,就能快速掌握各項資訊,隨時隨地進行理財交易,輕鬆享受全面金融服務。

電話銀行

中銀服務熱線888 95566。您可透過自助語音、與客戶服務主任對話或自助傳真服務,隨時、隨地進行多元化的理財或投資交易,更可了解本行各項服務及最新優惠情報。