服務熱線:

当前位置:首页 > 公告通知
網銀登錄

2017年澳門銀行假期表

2016-12-30

2017年澳門銀行假期表公佈如下,煩請您據此調整辦理業務的時間,以免耽誤您的安排。 (逢週六、日為非銀行營業時間)

假期
Holiday
日期
Date
元旦後首個工作日
The first weekday following New Year
星期一,一月二日
Monday, 2 January
農曆正月初三
The third day of the Lunar New Year
星期一,一月三十日
Monday, 30 January
農曆正月初四
The fourth day of the Lunar New Year 
星期二,一月三十一日
Tuesday, 31 January
清明節
Cheng Ming Festival 
星期二,四月四日
Tuesday, 4 April
耶穌受難日
Good Friday
星期五,四月十四日
Friday, 14 April
復活節星期一
Easter Monday
星期一,四月十七日
Monday, 17 April
勞動節
Labor Day
星期一,五月一日
Monday, 1 May
佛誕節
Buddha's Birthday
星期三,五月三日
Wednesday, 3 May
端午節
Tung Ng Festival (Dragon Boat Festival)
星期二,五月三十日
Tuesday, 30 May
中華人民共和國國慶翌日
The day following National Day
星期一,十月二日
Monday, 2 October
中秋節翌日
The day following Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
星期四,十月五日
Thursday, 5 October
追思節
All Soul's Day
星期四,十一月二日
Thursday, 2 November
聖母無原罪瞻禮
Feast of the Immaculate Conception
星期五,十二月八日
Friday, 8 December
澳門特區政府成立紀念日
Macau SAR Establishment Day
星期三,十二月二十日
Wednesday, 20 December
冬至
Winter Solstice
星期五,十二月二十二日
Friday, 22 December
聖誕節
Christmas Day
星期一,十二月二十五日
Monday, 25 December
聖誕節後首個工作日
The day following Christmas Day
星期二,十二月二十六日
Tuesday, 26 December

注:凡於星期六及星期日之假期均不列入假期表內。

相關信息